Bangor City Hall
73 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone:
207.992.4200

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Directory


Administrative Contact Information

Mark Hathaway | Chief of Police

(207) 947-7384 x9-5700
mark.hathaway@bangormaine.gov

 

David Bushey | Deputy Chief of Police

(207) 947-7384 x9-5701
david.bushey@bangormaine.gov

 

Dacia Nason | Administrative Assistant

(207) 947-7384 x9-5899
dacia.nason@bangormaine.gov


Division Supervisor Contact Information

Tim Cotton | Lieutenant
Support Services Division Commander

(207) 947-7384 x9-5704
tim.cotton@bangormaine.gov

 

Paul Kenison | Lieutenant
Patrol Commander (A/B Crews)

(207) 947-7384 x9-5703
paul.kenison@bangormaine.gov

 

Catherine Rumsey | Lieutenant
Patrol Commander (C/D Crews)

(207) 947-7384 x9-5702
cathy.rumsey@bangormaine.gov

 

Brent Beaulieu | Lieutenant
Criminal Investigations Division Commander

(207) 947-7384 x9-5705
brent.beaulieu@bangormaine.gov


Communications Unit/Dispatch

Jill Bechtold | Communications Supervisor

(207) 947-7384 x9-5882
jill.bechtold@bangormaine.gov


Public Information Officer

Wade Betters | Sergeant

(207) 947-7384
wade.betters@bangormaine.gov


Community Relations Office

Liz Brunton | Community Relations Officer

(207) 947-7384 x9-5764
elizabeth.brunton@bangormaine.gov


Training Office/Officer Development/Employment Applications

Jason Stuart | Sergeant

(207) 947-7384 x9-5711                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              jason.stuart@bangormaine.gov

 

Keith Larby | Training Officer

(207) 947-7382 ext. 4
keith.larby@bangormaine.gov


Parking Division

Cathy Small

(207) 947-7384
cathy.small@bangormaine.gov


Records Division

Melody Blake

(207) 947-7384
melody.blake@bangormaine.gov

Contact Information

Mailing Address
240 Main Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone
207-947-7382

Emergencies
911

Fax
207-945-6824

Anonymous Tip Line
207-947-7382 ext. 6


Email
bangor.police@bangormaine.gov

Contact Directory