Bangor City Hall
73 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone:
207.992.4200

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 4:30PM

Contact Directory


Administrative Contact Information

Mark Hathaway | Chief of Police

(207) 947-7384 x9-5700
mark.hathaway@bangormaine.gov

 

David Bushey | Deputy Chief of Police

(207) 947-7384 x9-5701
david.bushey@bangormaine.gov

 

Dacia Nason | Administrative Assistant

(207) 947-7384 x9-5899
dacia.nason@bangormaine.gov


Division Supervisor Contact Information

Jason Stuart | Lieutenant
Support Services Division Commander

(207) 947-7384 x9-5705
jason.stuart@bangormaine.gov

 

Myron Warner | Lieutenant
Patrol Commander

(207) 947-7384 x9-5704
myron.warner@bangormaine.gov

 

Wade Betters| Lieutenant
Patrol Commander 

(207) 947-7384 x9-5702
wade.betters@bangormaine.gov

 

Brent Beaulieu | Lieutenant
Criminal Investigations Division Commander

(207) 947-7384 x9-5703
brent.beaulieu@bangormaine.gov


Communications Unit/Dispatch

Jill Bechtold | Communications Supervisor

(207) 947-7384 x9-5882
jill.bechtold@bangormaine.gov


Public Information Officer

Jason McAmbley | Sergeant

(207) 947-7384 x9-5713
jason.mcambley@bangormaine.gov

 


Community Relations Office

Liz Ashe | Community Relations Officer

(207) 947-7384 x9-5753
elizabeth.ashe@bangormaine.gov

 


Training Office/Officer Development/Employment Applications                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Josh Kuhn | Sergeant

(207) 947-7382 ext. 4
josh.kuhn@bangormaine.gov

 

Jeffrey Kinney | Training Officer

(207) 947-7382 ext. 4
jeffrey.kinney@bangormaine.gov


 

Records Division

Melody Blake

(207) 947-7384
melody.blake@bangormaine.gov

 

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address
240 Main Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone
207-947-7382

Emergencies
911

Fax
207-945-6824

Anonymous Tip Line
207-947-7382 ext. 6


Email
bangor.police@bangormaine.gov

Contact Directory